Message sent from:

Newlands Spring Primary and Nursery School

Our Staff


Nursery (Apple Bay): Miss Holme  
Reception (Oak Bay): Mrs Randall / Miss Paskin Reception (Willow Bay): Mrs Perry
Year 1 (Ash Bay): Mrs Coulson Year 1 (Lime Bay): Miss Saveall
Year 2 (Elm Bay): Mrs Lindop Year 2 (Maple Bay): Mrs Hooks
Year 3 (Holly Bay): Miss Bishop Year 3 (Pine Bay): Miss Riordan
Year 4 (Beech Bay): Miss Carpenter Year 4 (Chestnut Bay): Mrs Clifton
Year 5 (Rowan Bay): Mrs Hydes Year 5 (Sycamore Bay): Mrs Jones
Year 6 (Cedar Bay): Mrs Rusby Year 6 (Spruce Bay): Mr Troughton
Grow: Mrs Middleton SENDCo: Miss Maslen
PPA Cover: Mrs Barke, Miss Traver, Mrs Webber, Mrs Goodfellow, Miss Paskin Assistant SENDCo: Mrs Gowers
Other:  Mrs Cross and Miss Edwards (Maternity leave) Supply: Mrs Clark, Mrs Holme

Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)

Reception (Oak Bay):  Mrs Thomas Reception (Willow Bay): Mrs Harvey
Year 1 (Ash Bay): Mrs Wagstaff Year 1 (Lime Bay): Mrs Stafford
Year 2 (Elm Bay): Mrs Sims Year 2 (Maple bay): Miss Snelling
Year 3:  Year 4: Mrs Beasley
Year 5: Mrs Dalby Year 6: Mrs Fowles
ICT:  Nursery: Mrs Burlan, Mrs Foreman, Miss Gilbody, Mrs Hunt, Mrs Locke,  Miss Perry, Mrs Webb, Miss Webb

SEN Welfare LSAs

Miss Berris  Mrs Clark Mrs Coote (Relief) Mrs Dalby (Pupil Mentor)
Mrs Eade (Speech & Language) Mrs Glass (Relief) Mrs Gore Mrs Gowers
Mrs S Lush (Relief)  Mrs Master (Grow) Ms McLaren Miss Miles
Miss Patience Mrs Peirce Mrs Pudney (Grow) Mrs Smith (Grow)
Mrs Steen Mrs Tomlinson Mrs Wade Mrs Wilson
Miss Thompson (Grow) Mrs Millar (GROW)    


Chief Finance Officer: Mrs Orley    Office Staff: Mrs Eaves, Miss Palmer
Chief Operations officer: Mrs Ellwood HR: Mrs Singh
Health & Safety Co-ordinator/ICT Coordinator: Mrs Ellwood CTSA: Mrs Weatherhead 
Pastoral Manager: Mrs Ormrod  Admin/Reception: Mrs Giles
SCITT: Mrs Mackintosh, Mrs Sage, Mrs Short, Mrs Willett Nursery Admin: Mrs Young

Mid-Day Assistants (MDAs)

 Mrs Beasley (Senior MDA, Playground) Mrs Hewlitt (Senior MDA, Hall)    
Mrs Ambrose Mrs K Balasundaram Mrs Berris  
Mrs Eades    Mrs Fisher Mrs Galbraith Mrs Gore
Mrs Holroyd Mrs Lander Mrs McLaren Mrs Miles
    Mrs Pinch Miss Smith
Miss Snelling Mrs Steen
Mrs Rowlands (Relief) Mrs Wade
Mrs Watson       

Peripatetic Music Teachers

Mrs Andrews: Brass  
Mr Calabro: Guitar  Miss Carnell: Violin
Mr Catchpole: Woodwind Mrs Morrow: Piano and keyboard 
Mr Parkin: Singing Mr Reyland: Drum
Mrs Perkins: Violin  

Springers Breakfast and Afterschool Club

Manager: Mrs Tracey Brown        
Mrs Bodimeade (Deputy) Miss Johns Mrs Gattrell-Lucas Mrs Robertson


Site Supervisor: Mr Bekvalac Caretaker: Mr Fleming    
Mrs Barnard  Mrs Davis Mrs Dean Mrs Foster
Ms Gyokova Mrs Scofield Mrs Watson  


Head Cook: Mrs Goodall        
Mrs Anderson (Relief) Mrs Hatch Mrs Lee Dr M Comey
Mrs Webb      

Swimming Pool

Pool Administrator: Mrs Watson      
Hit enter to search